Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Westville, Nova Scotia, B0K 2A0 | Sales: 902.396.4200  •  Service: 877.347.1027  •  Parts: 877.347.1027
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Highland Nissan Team

Eric Barker | Owner

Linda Barker | Owner

Tony Fortune

Tony Fortune | General Manager

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: tony@highlandnissan.ca

Carolyn Sullivan

Carolyn Sullivan | Operations/HR Manager (Highland Nissan and Highland Ford)

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: carolyn@highlandnissan.ca

Mike MacLean

Mike MacLean | Sales Manager

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: mike@highlandnissan.ca

Colin MacEachern

Colin MacEachern | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: colin@highlandnissan.ca

Evan Campbell

Evan Campbell | Sales Consultant

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: evan@highlandnissan.ca

Allan Cameron | Finance Manager

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: allan@highlandnissan.ca

Ron Bateman

Ron Bateman | Parts Advisor

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: Ron@highlandnissan.ca

Luke Snyder

Luke Snyder | Fixed Operations Manager and Warranty Administrator

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: luke@highlandnissan.ca

Jennifer Fleet | Parts and Service Advisor

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: jennifer@highlandnissan.ca

Norman Bell | Parts and Service Advisor

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: norman@highlandnissan.ca

Alex Parker

Alex Parker | Master Technician

Phone: 902.396.4200

Zach  Latter

Zach Latter | Licensed Technician

Daniel Manning | Licensed Technician

Phone: 902.396.4200

Steve Morrell

Steve Morrell | Apprentice Technician

Daniel Worth | Tire and Lube Technician

Phone: 902.396.4200

Aaron  McMullin

Aaron McMullin | AutoWorx Installation Specialist

Phone: 902.754.4114 • Email: aaron.mcmullin@gmail.com

Gordon Ross

Gordon Ross | Controller (Highland Nissan and Highland Ford)

Phone: 902.396.2020 • Email: gordross@highlandfordsales.com

Pat DeCoste

Pat DeCoste | Accounts Receivable/Administrator

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: pat@highlandnissan.ca

Sydney DeBay | Reception/Accounts Payable

Phone: 902.396.4200 • Email: sydney@highlandnissan.ca

Aaron Walsh

Aaron Walsh | Shuttle Driver (Highland Nissan and Highland Ford)

Alex Fraser

Alex Fraser | Detail Manager (Highland Nissan and Highland Ford)

Glen Pearson | Detailer (Highland Ford and Highland Nissan)

Alex Jardine | Detailer (Highland Ford and Highland Nissan)